Fun at the Austin Herb Society Holiday Bazaar

I had so much fun talking with friends and potential new customers.  There were other really cool booths with jewlery, lots of herbal products like soaps and body care. I was especially excited to connect with a woman who distills her own essential oils from herbs. I’ll be back next year! I gave out lots of info about my favorite plants, a recipe for herbal tummy tea, how to garden with birds and how to prune roses. Hopefully folks will call me up for home consults this winter to prep for spring planting time! 

    
   

Leave a Reply

